Board of Trustees

Position Email Phone Number
Jordan Burns Board President, Trustee (West County) jburns@santarosa.edu (707) 861-1124
Dorothy Battenfeld Board Vice President, Trustee (Santa Rosa) dbattenfeld@santarosa.edu (707) 636-4612
Mariana Martinez Board Clerk, Trustee (Santa Rosa) mmartinez@santarosa.edu (707) 217-9702
Don Edgar Trustee (Santa Rosa) dedgar@santarosa.edu (707) 799-4090
Maggie Fishman Board President, Trustee (South County) mfishman@santarosa.edu (707) 792-2362
Jeff Kunde Trustee (East County) jeff@kunde.com (707) 282-1511
W. Terry Lindley Trustee (North County) lindleycattle@gmail.com (707) 433-9748
Daniel Pablo Student Trustee studenttrustee@santarosa.edu (707) 524-1766