Board of Trustees

Position Email Phone Number
Dorothy Battenfeld Board President dbattenfeld@santarosa.edu (707) 636-4612
Caroline BaƱuelos Board Vice President cbanuelos@santarosa.edu (707) 228-8961
Michael Valdovinos Clerk mvaldovinos@santarosa.edu (707) 596-3352
Mariana Martinez Trustee mmartinez@santarosa.edu (707) 217-9702
Maggie Fishman Trustee mfishman@santarosa.edu (707) 792-2362
Ezrah Chaaban Trustee echaaban@santarosa.edu (707) 815-6311
W. Terry Lindley Trustee lindleycattle@gmail.com (707) 953-8999
Delashay Carmon Benson Student Trustee studenttrustee@santarosa.edu (707) 524-1766